enltrCRISPR MedicineCopyright 2024, CRISPR Medicinehttps://crisprmedicinenews.com/rss.xml?code=MjY2OS1lZGQyNzVkNDQyMDA5MjA1MDYwNTQ0NzY0ZDE5YzdhZAIf you want to get this RSS feed into your preferred RSS Reader, simply copy the URL below and add to the reader...typo3temp/assets/css/258aa159f6.cssThu, 29 Feb 2024 05:59:36 +0100Thu, 29 Feb 2024 05:59:36 +0100TYPO3 CMS - TypoConsult<![CDATA[News - The CRISPR Medicine Conference 2024]]>Tue, 23 Apr 2024 08:59:00 +0200Apr. 23, 2024 59:08<![CDATA[News - Out-of-the-Box Gene Editing Analysis with Countagen]]>Mon, 26 Feb 2024 13:04:00 +0100Feb. 26, 2024 04:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (23 February 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 23 Feb 2024 14:00:00 +0100Feb. 23, 2024 00:14<![CDATA[News - CRISPRa-activated Genes are Silenced in Differentiated Cells]]>Thu, 22 Feb 2024 10:00:00 +0100Feb. 22, 2024 00:10<![CDATA[News - CRISPR Partnerships Propel Precision Medicine]]>Tue, 20 Feb 2024 12:00:00 +0100Feb. 20, 2024 00:12<![CDATA[News - Revolving the Gene-Editing Landscape with Circular RNA-mediated Prime Editors]]>Mon, 19 Feb 2024 13:45:00 +0100Feb. 19, 2024 45:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (16 February 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:00:00 +0100Feb. 16, 2024 00:13<![CDATA[News - Gene Editing Rescues Disease Phenotypes in Friedreich’s Ataxia iPSC-Derived Neurons]]>Thu, 15 Feb 2024 11:42:00 +0100Feb. 15, 2024 42:11<![CDATA[News - HuidaGene Receives Special Designation for Potentially New CRISPR Therapy for Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy]]>Wed, 14 Feb 2024 10:33:00 +0100Feb. 14, 2024 33:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (9 February 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 09 Feb 2024 13:00:00 +0100Feb. 9, 2024 00:13<![CDATA[News - HDR-mediated gene editing preserves regulation]]>Thu, 08 Feb 2024 11:30:00 +0100Feb. 8, 2024 30:11<![CDATA[News - Base editing uncovers telomere disorders]]>Tue, 06 Feb 2024 09:45:00 +0100Feb. 6, 2024 45:09<![CDATA[News - Therapeutic Gene Editing. A Lot Done, a Lot More to Do. Interview With Eric Kmiec, Ph.D.]]>Mon, 05 Feb 2024 21:07:00 +0100Feb. 5, 2024 07:21<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (2 February 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 02 Feb 2024 12:00:00 +0100Feb. 2, 2024 00:12<![CDATA[News - Intellia Therapeutics Announces Publication of Positive Interim Phase 1 Data for NTLA-2002 in Hereditary Angioedema]]>Thu, 01 Feb 2024 09:52:00 +0100Feb. 1, 2024 52:09<![CDATA[News - FDA Clears First Clinical Trial of RNA Exon Editor Developed to Treat Stargardt Disease]]>Wed, 31 Jan 2024 13:08:00 +0100Jan. 31, 2024 08:13<![CDATA[News - Transient Prime Editor Expression Treats Phenylketonuria in Mice]]>Tue, 30 Jan 2024 10:43:00 +0100Jan. 30, 2024 43:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (26 January 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 26 Jan 2024 12:00:00 +0100Jan. 26, 2024 00:12<![CDATA[News - New study questions the safety of base editing]]>Thu, 25 Jan 2024 10:30:00 +0100Jan. 25, 2024 30:10<![CDATA[News - Light-inducible base editing enable precise gene regulation]]>Tue, 23 Jan 2024 14:00:00 +0100Jan. 23, 2024 00:14<![CDATA[News - Gene-Editing Tools: Delivery Methods and Challenges]]>Mon, 22 Jan 2024 15:00:00 +0100Jan. 22, 2024 00:15<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (19 January 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 19 Jan 2024 10:12:00 +0100Jan. 19, 2024 12:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (12 January 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 12 Jan 2024 13:00:00 +0100Jan. 12, 2024 00:13<![CDATA[News - New virus-like particles increase prime editing efficiency up to 170-fold]]>Thu, 11 Jan 2024 09:30:00 +0100Jan. 11, 2024 30:09<![CDATA[News - Fate Therapeutics Initiates Phase 1 Trial in HER2-Positive Advanced Solid Tumours]]>Wed, 10 Jan 2024 13:08:00 +0100Jan. 10, 2024 08:13<![CDATA[News - CRISPR screen identifies new cancer target]]>Tue, 09 Jan 2024 12:30:00 +0100Jan. 9, 2024 30:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (5 January 2024) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 05 Jan 2024 14:00:00 +0100Jan. 5, 2024 00:14<![CDATA[News - Can CRISPR Cure HIV?]]>Thu, 04 Jan 2024 12:41:00 +0100Jan. 4, 2024 41:12<![CDATA[News - Clinical Highlights From the Gene-Editing Field in 2023]]>Fri, 29 Dec 2023 10:22:00 +0100Dec. 29, 2023 22:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (22 December 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 22 Dec 2023 14:00:00 +0100Dec. 22, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - Prime- and base-editing mouse models advance cancer research]]>Thu, 21 Dec 2023 12:00:00 +0100Dec. 21, 2023 00:12<![CDATA[News - A genome-wide CRISPR-Cas9 screen identifies Rab5A as potential hepatitis E drug target]]>Tue, 19 Dec 2023 12:00:00 +0100Dec. 19, 2023 00:12<![CDATA[News - New, DNA-Dependent Gene Editing Technology Could Shift the Paradigm of Precise Editing]]>Mon, 18 Dec 2023 16:53:00 +0100Dec. 18, 2023 53:16<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (15 December 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2023 14:00:00 +0100Dec. 15, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - Researchers Use Base Editing to Create the Most Detailed Map Yet of the Human Immune Response]]>Thu, 14 Dec 2023 16:29:00 +0100Dec. 14, 2023 29:16<![CDATA[News - Clinical Update: Phase 3 in Sight for Caribou's Lymphoma Candidate, and Positive Clinical Data From Editas Medicine]]>Wed, 13 Dec 2023 12:19:00 +0100Dec. 13, 2023 19:12<![CDATA[News - How CRISPR Could Help to Treat Alzheimer’s Disease]]>Tue, 12 Dec 2023 12:17:00 +0100Dec. 12, 2023 17:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (8 December 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 08 Dec 2023 14:00:00 +0100Dec. 8, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - CRISPR screening unveils ATXN3 as a new cancer treatment target]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2023 11:30:00 +0100Dec. 7, 2023 30:11<![CDATA[News - Eligo Bioscience Raises $30 Million To Write a Novel Chapter for Genetic Medicines]]>Tue, 05 Dec 2023 12:00:00 +0100Dec. 5, 2023 00:12<![CDATA[News - CRISPR Therapeutics makes strategic shift]]>Tue, 05 Dec 2023 11:00:00 +0100Dec. 5, 2023 00:11<![CDATA[News - Explainer: What Is Prime Editing and What Is It Used For?]]>Mon, 04 Dec 2023 10:30:00 +0100Dec. 4, 2023 30:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (1 December 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 01 Dec 2023 15:00:00 +0100Dec. 1, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (24 November 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 24 Nov 2023 15:00:00 +0100Nov. 24, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - Recent Clinical Updates From the Gene-Editing Field]]>Wed, 22 Nov 2023 12:54:00 +0100Nov. 22, 2023 54:12<![CDATA[News - Calm Before the Storm: Recent Progress in AAV Delivery for CRISPR Therapies]]>Mon, 20 Nov 2023 12:37:00 +0100Nov. 20, 2023 37:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (17 November 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 17 Nov 2023 13:00:00 +0100Nov. 17, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - Clinical Update: First Trial of Base-Editing Therapy Lowers Cholesterol in Humans]]>Wed, 15 Nov 2023 09:38:00 +0100Nov. 15, 2023 38:09<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (10 November 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 10 Nov 2023 13:00:00 +0100Nov. 10, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - Startup Spotlight: Ariya Bio - A Unique CRISPR-Based Approach to Treat Haemoglobinopathies]]>Mon, 06 Nov 2023 11:35:00 +0100Nov. 6, 2023 35:11<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (3 November 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 03 Nov 2023 15:00:00 +0100Nov. 3, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - Clinical Trial Update: Positive Clinical Data for First Ever CRISPR Therapy for HIV]]>Wed, 01 Nov 2023 14:59:00 +0100Nov. 1, 2023 59:14<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (27 October 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 27 Oct 2023 15:00:00 +0200Oct. 27, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - Using Engineered Viruses to Deliver CRISPR Ribonucleoproteins: A New Avenue for Therapeutic Gene Editing]]>Mon, 23 Oct 2023 12:20:00 +0200Oct. 23, 2023 20:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (20 October 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 20 Oct 2023 13:00:00 +0200Oct. 20, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - New FDA and EMA Designations for Two Gene-Editing Candidate Therapies]]>Wed, 18 Oct 2023 21:32:00 +0200Oct. 18, 2023 32:21<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (13 October 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 13 Oct 2023 13:00:00 +0200Oct. 13, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - Editing Stem Cells In Vivo: A Major Stride in Gene Therapy for Blood Disorders]]>Mon, 09 Oct 2023 10:13:00 +0200Oct. 9, 2023 13:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (6 October 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 06 Oct 2023 15:00:00 +0200Oct. 6, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - Clinical Trial Roundup: Base Editors in the Clinic]]>Wed, 04 Oct 2023 10:01:00 +0200Oct. 4, 2023 01:10<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (29 September 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 29 Sep 2023 15:00:00 +0200Sep. 29, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - CRISPR Helps Decode the Epigenetic Mysteries of Cancer]]>Mon, 25 Sep 2023 13:00:00 +0200Sep. 25, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (22 September 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 22 Sep 2023 15:00:00 +0200Sep. 22, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - Disease Roundup: Four Gene-Editing Candidates in the Clinic for Sickle Cell Disease]]>Wed, 20 Sep 2023 22:12:00 +0200Sep. 20, 2023 12:22<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (15 September 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 15 Sep 2023 15:00:00 +0200Sep. 15, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - CATCHing Tumour DNA: Researchers Develop Engineered Bacteria to Detect Cancer in the Gut]]>Mon, 11 Sep 2023 20:05:00 +0200Sep. 11, 2023 05:20<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (8 September 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 08 Sep 2023 13:00:00 +0200Sep. 8, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - Clinical Trial Update: Beam Therapeutics Doses First Patient With Base-Editing Cancer Therapy]]>Wed, 06 Sep 2023 11:12:00 +0200Sep. 6, 2023 12:11<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (1 September 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 01 Sep 2023 13:00:00 +0200Sep. 1, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (25 August 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 25 Aug 2023 13:00:00 +0200Aug. 25, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - Clinical Trial Roundup: Gene-Editing Therapies for Gastrointestinal Cancers]]>Wed, 23 Aug 2023 21:45:00 +0200Aug. 23, 2023 45:21<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (18 August 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 18 Aug 2023 13:00:00 +0200Aug. 18, 2023 00:13<![CDATA[News - CRISPR-Edited Dual Stem Cell Therapy Offers Fresh Hopes for Brain Metastases]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2023 18:47:00 +0200Aug. 14, 2023 47:18<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (11 August 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 11 Aug 2023 14:00:00 +0200Aug. 11, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - European Clinical Trial Approved for First CRISPR-Engineered Switchable Allogeneic CAR-T Candidate]]>Wed, 09 Aug 2023 09:35:00 +0200Aug. 9, 2023 35:09<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (4 August 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 04 Aug 2023 14:00:00 +0200Aug. 4, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (28 July 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 28 Jul 2023 14:00:00 +0200Jul. 28, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - Clinical Roundup: Gene-Edited Therapies for Beta Thalassemia]]>Wed, 26 Jul 2023 13:19:00 +0200Jul. 26, 2023 19:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (21 July 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 21 Jul 2023 14:00:00 +0200Jul. 21, 2023 00:14<![CDATA[News - Clinical Trial Update: Caribou’s CB-010 Rivals Response Rates and Safety Profiles of Approved Autologous CAR-T Cell Therapies]]>Wed, 19 Jul 2023 11:43:00 +0200Jul. 19, 2023 43:11<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (14 July 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 14 Jul 2023 12:00:00 +0200Jul. 14, 2023 00:12<![CDATA[News - CRISPR–Cas-Armed Phages Could Provide a Solution to Antibiotic Resistance, New Study Suggests]]>Mon, 10 Jul 2023 12:39:00 +0200Jul. 10, 2023 39:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (7 July 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 07 Jul 2023 12:00:00 +0200Jul. 7, 2023 00:12<![CDATA[News - Intellia Therapeutics Announces Positive Phase 1 Data From CRISPR Trial in Hereditary Angioedema]]>Wed, 05 Jul 2023 09:20:00 +0200Jul. 5, 2023 20:09<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (30 June 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 30 Jun 2023 15:00:00 +0200Jun. 30, 2023 00:15<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (23 June 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 23 Jun 2023 10:15:00 +0200Jun. 23, 2023 15:10<![CDATA[News - A Dual CRISPR Strategy Eliminates HIV in Humanised Mice]]>Mon, 19 Jun 2023 13:34:00 +0200Jun. 19, 2023 34:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (16 June 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 16 Jun 2023 14:15:00 +0200Jun. 16, 2023 15:14<![CDATA[News - CRISPR Trial Update: Editas Reports Positive Initial Data From Sickle Cell Disease and Beta-Thalassemia Trials]]>Wed, 14 Jun 2023 12:27:00 +0200Jun. 14, 2023 27:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (9 June 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 09 Jun 2023 14:15:00 +0200Jun. 9, 2023 15:14<![CDATA[News - Explainer: What Are Base Editors and How Do They Work?]]>Thu, 08 Jun 2023 13:59:00 +0200Jun. 8, 2023 59:13<![CDATA[News - Double Knockout of Two Inflammatory Regulators Leads to Highly Effective T-Cell Therapy in Solid Tumours]]>Mon, 05 Jun 2023 09:54:00 +0200Jun. 5, 2023 54:09<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (2 June 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 02 Jun 2023 13:15:00 +0200Jun. 2, 2023 15:13<![CDATA[News - Clinical Update: SNIPR Biome Reports Positive Phase 1 Results For CRISPR-Armed Phage Therapy]]>Wed, 31 May 2023 12:07:00 +0200May. 31, 2023 07:12<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (26 May 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 26 May 2023 13:15:00 +0200May. 26, 2023 15:13<![CDATA[News - Base Editing Tackles the Most Common Genetic Heart Disease]]>Mon, 22 May 2023 13:39:00 +0200May. 22, 2023 39:13<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (19 May 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 19 May 2023 14:15:00 +0200May. 19, 2023 15:14<![CDATA[News - CMN Weekly (12 May 2023) - Your Weekly CRISPR Medicine News]]>Fri, 12 May 2023 14:15:00 +0200May. 12, 2023 15:14<![CDATA[News - Vivlion® to provide services to Repare Therapeutics on advanced PRCISR™ CRISPR gRNA libraries]]>Fri, 12 May 2023 09:52:00 +0200May. 12, 2023 52:09<![CDATA[News - CRISPR-Mediated Correction of ABCA4 Mutations in Stem Cells May Provide Treatment for Incurable Inherited Disease Causing Vision Loss]]>Mon, 08 May 2023 16:26:00 +0200May. 8, 2023 26:16